advertisement

E-mail and Phone list

Service Contact us Phone
Animal welfare Enquiry form 0303 123 1702
Bereavement services bereavement.services@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702620
Building conservation building.conservation@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702790
Building control, building regulations, dangerous structures building.control@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702520
Business rates revenues@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Car parks in Allerdale car.parks@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Cleansing (Street, public conveniences/buildings, litter) Enquiry form 0303 123 1702
Corporate Communications corp.comms@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702526
Council complaints complaints@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Council Tax revenues@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Council tax, Valuations council.tax@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Democratic services, council committees democratic.services@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702550
Dog wardens Enquiry form 0303 123 1702
Electoral registrations electoral.services@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702550
Enquiries - General Online enquiry form 0303 123 1702
Environmental health environmental.health@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Environmental protection environmental.protection@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Floodline Enquiry form 0303 123 1702
Footway lighting footway.lights@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Freedom of Information foi@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Grounds maintenance Enquiry form 0303 123 1702
Helena Thompson Museum   01900 64040
Heritage and the Arts, Arts development heritage.arts@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702510
Homelessness housing.services@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702660
Housing Benefit housing.benefits@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Housing services housing.services@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702570
Housing strategy housing.strategy@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702570
Human Resources, job vacancies at Allerdale human.resources@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702910
Keswick Museum info@keswickmuseum.co.uk 017687 73263
Legal legal@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702710
Leisure centre (Cockermouth)   01900 823596
Leisure centre (Keswick)   01768 772760
Leisure centre (Workington)   01900 61771
Leisure Services leisure.services@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702540
Licences licensing@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Maryport Maritime Museum   01900 813738
Mayoralty mayoralty@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Out of hours emergencies   0303 123 1702
Pest control e.g. ants, rats, wasps Online enquiry form 0303 123 1702
Planning - Enforcement planning@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Planning - North planning@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Planning - South planning@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Recycling Enquiry form 0303 123 1702
Refuse (domestic) Enquiry form 0303 123 1702
Refuse (trade) trade.refuse@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Regeneration, business development regeneration@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Sports and recreation sports.recreation@allerdale.gov.uk 01900 702540
Tourism tourism@allerdale.gov.uk 0303 123 1702
Website Enquiry form  0303 123 1702
Carlisle City Council logo   Cumbria County Council

Copeland District Council logo   Eden District Council logo

Gov.UK

Contact us

0303 123 1702

Allerdale Borough Council
Allerdale House, Workington, Cumbria,
CA14 3YJ