Close Changes to services due to the bank holiday

Our offices are closed on Monday 27 May 2019 due to the bank holiday. And bin collections will be a day later than normal, with collections due on Friday 31 May happening on Saturday 1 June. Check your bin collection.

Waste collections

Find out more about the changes to our bin collections. You can also check your bin day with our online calendar and if we have missed collecting your waste today, we do apologise. You can check to see if we are due to return to collect your waste so you don't need to report it or, if not, how you can tell us about it online. You can also find out how to report issues to us online such as if you haven't had a calendar or a new bin/box.